February 2-4—TUCSON, ARIZONA: Show and sale; United States Faceters Guild; Old Pueblo Lapidary Club, Thu. 10-5, Fri. 10-5, Sat. 10-9; A great event to learn Faceting, or hone your skills, presentations on dopping, heating, using software, stone evaluation, machine demonstration, door prizes, stone competition, and the Faceters Hob Nob to finish it off Saturday night
Welcome to the GemologyOnline.com Forum
A non-profit Forum for the exchange of gemological ideas
It is currently Mon Jan 30, 2023 12:38 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: CIBJO CONFERENCE
PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2021 1:55 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 12:22 pm
Posts: 21410
Location: San Francisco
Image

Join Lotus Gemology's Richard Hughes for the CIBJO Congress this week.

Richard will be speaking on the Marketing, Education and Ethics Commission panel centered on the Language of Sustainability and Responsible Business in Jewellery.

Monday, 15 November 2021

⏰ San Francisco 6:00
⏰ New York 9:00
⏰ London 14:00
⏰ Milan 15:00
⏰ Bangkok 21:00

FREE REGISTRATION HERE

AGA Career Forum
Image

Sign up for the Accredited Gemologists Association Career Forum this week where Lotus Gemology's Billie Hughes will be discussing gemological research alongside Sarah Steele and Wim Vertriest.

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

⏰ San Francisco 8:30
⏰ New York 11:30
⏰ London 16:30
⏰ Milan 15:30
⏰ Bangkok 23:30

FREE REGISTRATION HERE


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Gemology Style ported to phpBB3 by Christian Bullock