June 19-20—GASTONIA, NORTH CAROLINA: Annual show; Gaston Gem, Mineral and Faceters Club; Fri. 10-6, Sat. 10-4; FREE
Welcome to the GemologyOnline.com Forum
A non-profit Forum for the exchange of gemological ideas
It is currently Thu Jun 17, 2021 7:43 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: WEBINAR:Green to greenish blue to yellow green diamonds
PostPosted: Thu Apr 22, 2021 12:20 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 12:22 pm
Posts: 20805
Location: San Francisco
Image

Green to greenish blue to yellow green diamonds: the latest research on the most difficult group of fancy color diamonds

Please join the first GGTL Liechtenstein Webinar on green to greenish blue diamonds presented by the laboratory director
Dr. Thomas Hainschwang.

Thursday, April 29, 2021
6 pm (Zurich) - 12 pm (New York) - 9 am (Los Angeles)

Register Here


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Gemology Style ported to phpBB3 by Christian Bullock