GemologyOnline.com
https://www.gemologyonline.com/Forum/phpBB2/

WEBINAR:Green to greenish blue to yellow green diamonds
https://www.gemologyonline.com/Forum/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=26139
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Barbra Voltaire, FGG [ Thu Apr 22, 2021 12:20 pm ]
Post subject:  WEBINAR:Green to greenish blue to yellow green diamonds

Image

Green to greenish blue to yellow green diamonds: the latest research on the most difficult group of fancy color diamonds

Please join the first GGTL Liechtenstein Webinar on green to greenish blue diamonds presented by the laboratory director
Dr. Thomas Hainschwang.

Thursday, April 29, 2021
6 pm (Zurich) - 12 pm (New York) - 9 am (Los Angeles)

Register Here

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 4 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/